Epifora
From Wikisposure
| Epifora, Inc. | |
| Created | 2000 |
| Referred to as | Epifora |
| Based out of | Montreal |
| Founder | Camper AKA John White |
| Purpose | To host pedophile websites |
| URL | |
| http://epifora.com | |
| Affiliations | |
| Many, especially Free Spirits Coalition. See additional information below | |
| Synopsis | |
| Epifora is a company in Canada which hosts pedophile websites, and email addresses. | |
Epifora is a corporation that was created by Free Spirits Coalition, and founded by Camper, AKA "John White," to specifically host pedophile websites. Their servers are currently being hosted in Russia. Many organizations have tried to have them shut down, and some are still working on it. In 2006, Perverted Justice declared their ISP to be a Corporate Sex Offender, and launched a campaign to have Verizon take them offline. Verizon complied, and the websites that Epifora hosted had to scatter to other providers. However, Epifora is still supplying pedophiles with email addresses, and is still hosting some pedophile websites, and providing DNS service to others.
Contents |
[edit] Currently Hosted Websites
http://stegl.info
http://marmotmail.com
[edit] Websites Hosted in the Past
http://boybliss.net
http://boychat.org
http://boywiki.org
http://www.boylinks.net
http://annabelleigh.net
http://cerius.org
http://openhands.ws
http://cblf.org
http://christianbl.org
http://alicemail.net
http://freespirits.org
http://ivan.net
http://alessandrasmile.com
http://closencounters.net
http://commonground.glgarden.org
http://crossroadsdebate.org
http://daretospeak.net
http://glgarden.org
http://legarcon.net
http://puellula.org
http://theoffender.net
http://somersault.epifora.com/lounge
http://somersault.epifora.com/techforum
http://agetaboo.org
http://bachsblog.net
http://baql.net
http://boyactors.net
http://boycon.com
http://boymoment.com
http://daretospeak.net
http://duskdarkling.org
http://duve.info
http://ganytech.net
http://hobysdreamscape.org
http://jungleboys.net
http://loveisneverwrong.org
http://pedopeds.net
http://poika.org
http://prestonproject.org
http://redbreast.biz
http://salonbleu.net
http://sebrom.net
http://stegl.org
http://sunblindness.com
http://tkgl.net
http://truetales.org
http://wildkingdomreptiles.com
http://zackland.org
Robin Sharpe's website (child pornographer)
[edit] Media
http://sadlynormal.wordpress.com/2006/10/24/pedophile-web-cut-group-get-sites-pulled-by-going-to-top/
http://www.cyberpresse.ca/assets/pdf/CP741517.PDF
http://www.canada.com/montrealgazette/news/story.html?id=fd1ffd53-e19c-487d-bc15-17e9b2997b7e
[edit] Address
6595 Rue St-Hubert
P.O. Box 59054
MONTREAL, QUEBEC H2S 3P5 CA
[edit] Phone Numbers
Current: (514)913-0968
Previous: (514)277-5636
(514)490-9035
[edit] Email Address
info@EPIFORA.COM
[edit] More Information
If you have additional information about this company, or people involved in it, please contact admin@wikisposure.com.
Wikisposure Simple Navigation : Categories | Articles List | New Pages | Random Page | Search | Wanted Pages
